CONTACT US

PT DIGITAL PRIMA IMAGING

Sales, Service, Showroom

Komplek Indoruko No. 6 Z,

Jl. Daan Mogot Raya KM. 2

Jakarta Barat 11460 – Indonesia.

Technical support : 021 56976977

Sales & Marketing : 021 56976978

Finance     : 021 56976979

Email : info@printmate.co.id

FOLLOW  US  ON

Branch Office Sales and Service Network

Medan

Pekanbaru

Palembang

Jakarta

Bandung

Surabaya

Manado

Bali

Solo

PRINTMATE HEAD OFFICE

 Komplek Indoruko No. 6 Z, Jl. Daan Mogot Raya KM. 2 Jakarta Barat 11460 – Indonesia,

Telp.   021 5697 6977 / 78 /79

Email : sales@printmate.co.id

PRINTMATE MEDAN

Jln. Wahidin Medan No. 124    Sumatra Utara  20211

Telp. 061 4525 320

Fax. NA

Email : medan@printmate.co.id

PRINTMATE SOLO

Jln. Ngabeyan Kartosuro

Solo Jawa Tengah Indonesia

Tlp. 0271 784400 / 784382

Fax. 0271 784400

Email : solo@printmate.co.id

PRINTMATE PALEMBANG

Jln. Lebak Rejo No 9F RT. 15 RW. 05

Skip Jaya Palembang 30126 Palembang Sumatera Selatan

Tlp. 0711 371 336 / 359 992

Fax. 0711 371 336

Email : palembang@printmate.co.id

PRINTMATE MANADO

Jln. Toar No. 25 Manado 95111 Sulawesi Utara Indonesia

Tlp. 0431 840 181

Fax. NA

Email : manado@printmate.co.id

PRINTMATE JAKARTA

Komplek Angke Square Jl. Tubagus Angka Blok B No. 17 Jakarta Barat 11460  Indonesia

Telp. 021 566 9595

Email : jakarta@printmate.co.id

PRINTMATE BANDUNG

Komplek Batununggal Indah 1 No. 72

Bandung Jawa Barat 40253 Indonesia

Telp. 022 7509 191 / 7509 797

Fax. 022 7509 191

Email : bandung@printmate.co.id

PRINTMATE SURABAYA

Jl. Darmahusada permai Blok V No. 634

Surabaya Jawa Timur

Email : surabaya@printmate.co.id

PRINTMATE PEKANBARU

Jl. Kutilang 14G Sukajadi Pekanbaru

Riau 28121 Indonesia

Tlp.0761 975 0025

Fax. 0761 862 043

Email : pekanbaru@printmate.co.id

PRINTMATE BALI

Jl. Srikarya No. 3 E

Denpasar - Bali Indonesia

Tlp. 0851 0052 7254

Fax 0361 235 424

Email. bali@printmate.co.id

to top

Site Map

NEW

CONTACT

PT DIGITAL PRIMA IMAGING  Komplek Indoruko No. 6 Z, Jl. Daan Mogot Raya KM. 2 Jakarta Barat 11460 – Indonesia.

Technical support : 021 56976977

Sales & Marketing : 021 56976978

Finance & Billing    : 021 56976979

Email : info@printmate.co.id

Copyright © 2016 PT Digital Prima Imaging.

All Rights Reserved. Printmate are registered trademarks.